Family Rant

Getting really fucking sick of my sister (Isabelle, 20) acting like she’s my mother. All she does is bitch and bitch at me about every little thing.

“Grace, you need to fucking eat!”

“Get that stupid ring out of your nose!”

“Quit being so goddamn melodramatic!”

It’s not even like she’s doing it because she cares, she’s doing it so she can feel like she’s in charge. She acts like she’s so fucking perfect at everything. Mom fucking loves Isabelle because their like carbon copies of each other. I hate them both so much. Not even in the “I say I hate you, but at the end of the day, your family and I love you” way. I hate them with every fiber of my being. My mother was, without a doubt, my biggest motivation for every single one of my suicide attempts. She’s such a heartless, hateful, bitch that my friend, Oliver, actually calls her Egg Donor

Stats

5′ 6″

110.2 lbs

Leave a Reply

