I’m Ready, Depression…

My best friend just randomly stopped talking to me a few days ago and won’t text back. He’s not the only one fading away from me. I feel like such a last priority for everyone in my life, it’s like no one notices me anymore. I felt so empty and alone last night that I relapsed and cut my wrist. Even as I slid the blade across my skin, I couldn’t feel anything. No matter how many times I cut, I couldn’t feel anything except the  sadness and loneliness inside. I don’t know what to do anymore except to keep dieting and hope for some freak accident to kill me so no one can be mad at me for killing myself. I overslept this morning, so I don’t know what I weigh. 

Stats

5′ 6″

Weight unknown 

Leave a Reply

