Finally Weighed In

It was in the evening, so it’s not 100% accurate, but it’s a ball park and I’m okay with that right now. 

I got in a fight with my best friend, Jacob, today. He hates my ED and it really upsets him when I relapse with my cutting. I had been having a snack with my extra calories and as we were fighting, the urge to throw up got stronger and stronger. I ended up purging and there was about a teaspoon of blood in the vomit. This was over 4 hours ago and it still hurts. It scared me a lot, but the (very large) suicidal portion of my brain wanted to keep purging in the hopes that my esophagus would rupture and kill me.

Stats

5′ 6″

108.2

Leave a Reply

