I’m Being Judged So Hard Right Now

Okay, so I’ve been having a really chaotic weekend and that’s why I haven’t been posting anything. I’m sorry, I’m awful at keeping up routines. Anyway, I got a dress for graduation thats a size 0! I can’t even believe it! However, I gained a bunch of weight and I don’t know why because I’ve been staying under my limit, so I don’t even know what’s going on with that. So instead of finishing the last two days of the Healthy Skinny Girl Diet, I’m going straight into the Lunabelle Diet which I will be posting below. I’m doing this with a friend of mine from back in Ohio, so I’ll be motivated to do better! I’m altering this diet in a few ways to make it a little easier for me: fruits and veggies will not count, fasting days will simply be me eating as little as possible and purging everything immediately and/or Chew&Spit, and the calorie goals will be net (i.e. on a 700 cal day, I can have 800 as long as I burn at least 100). 

And as for the title, I’m sitting in English class wrapped in a blanket and everyone thinks I’m weird. Sorry for being thin and not having “insulation” to keep me warm.


Stats

5′ 6″

110.2

Leave a Reply

